Local: (845) 569-1413
MORNING POND FLORIST INC.
PREMIUM FLORIST IN NEW WINDSOR..
899 Blooming Grove Turnpike New Windsor, NY 12553    Local: (845) 569-1413
Customer Reviews
MORNING POND FLORIST INC.
Local New Windsor, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (110 reviews)
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

they were great!!!!
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I made a mistake which made it difficult 4 the flower delivery to be on time. Morning Pond florist did a great job correcting my mistake and making my sister very happy for her birthday.
Date: Sep 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

These flowers were sent as a Birthday gift. Whereas I did not see them, the recipient said they were very nice. Thank you.
Date: Jul 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Your service was professional and personal at the same time! Perfect for what I needed. It was my mother's 85th Birthday and you put together a beautiful bouquet of colors that she loved. Additionally, you phoned me to make sure all the directions I left were met. Will use your shop again! Appreciated your commitment to service and excellence.
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service all around!!
Date: Jun 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers arrived to my job in great condition. They were beautiful!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Stunning arrangement of fresh blooms! Love it! Recommend your work,
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful and Fresh Flowers every time Thank you !!!! :)
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

My friends loved the basket I sent them. I would order again from this florist.
Date: Oct 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Aunt Loved the flowers that were delivered to her!!! Thank you.
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered on my break at 9:20 am they had flowers delivered before 11:30 am my lady loved them I will only do business with morningpond florist
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement I received was beautiful !! A week later still looks great!
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were lovely. Thank you for the great service. Your company is very dependable, and I will spread the word where I can. All the best!
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was very convenient and easy to do.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were as described and my wife loved them. I have used Morning Pond many times in the past and I will contue to use them in the future!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lovely display and a perfect gift for Valentine's Day.
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

very nice flowers and deliverd on time would recommend them ans will be using them in the future
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivered on time. wonderful arrangement
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful arrangements. Excellent service.
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers and fast delivery. Thanks.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Prompt delivery and beautiful quality arrangement. I had confidence in the order process especially since I am out of state
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

This was my first order (unfortunately for a funeral). Beautiful arrangement. Excellent service and delivery! Many thanks.
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service. Wife loved the flowers.
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

your arrangements are all so beautiful. and your flowers held up very well!!! I have been buying your flowers for years , and I plan to continue. laura
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

your arrangements are all so beautiful. and your flowers held up very well!!! I have been buying your flowers for years , and I plan to continue. laura
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

This was my first floral order, the flowers arrived on time and made a fabulous gift for my Mothers 85th birthday she and all my family were very impressed with the gorgeous arrangement. Thank you
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Perfect depiction of what was shown in photo on Web site. Delivery was scheduled for early afternoon flowers got there 445 pm. So that part needs work .
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Amazing service and arrangements for affordable pricing!
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The recipients of the basket I had sent were very happy with the quality of the fruit. It arrived on time, and everything I wanted was included. A very good experience.
Date: Jun 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Our daughter used Morning Pond Florist for her wedding last week & we highly recommend them. The flowers were beautiful & they listened to what my daughter wanted & kept in communication with her during the process. A job well done!
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful and well commented upon. The flowers are still fresh and was a wise choice to use your store. Thanks.
Date: Mar 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Time and Time Again, Morning Pond Always Gets it Right. Have never had a bad experience yet!
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement was larger and more lovely in person than in the photo and exceeded our expectations . The shop did a great job!
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were fresh and beautiful!
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL AND FRESHLY CUT.. WHAT AN AMAZING ARRANGEMENT.. =) THANKS, DIANE
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement was beautiful. The service was very prompt. The website was very easy to order from. No complaints!
Date: Feb 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have always loved your arrangements! They are exquisite and so original. Would highly recommend your creative expertise and business to everyone!
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered the white roses for a close friend that passed away. The vase was exactly white as I had ordered and the roses were fresh and beautiful. Not only three dozen but probably 5 to 6 dozen. The funneraly director placed the vase on the floor to the side of the casket with the card and everyones name on it. It was gorgeous and just what I wanted. I rate this florist with five stars and will always continue to use them. The flowers were delivered on time and were even better than the picture.
Date: Dec 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were delivered promptly. My mother loved the arrangement, and the person making the delivery helped her carry them into the house. Thank you.
Date: Dec 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers that were delivered were even more beautiful than the picture on the website and I appreciated the thanksgiving delivery!
Date: Nov 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Our Families love the arrangements, fresh and beautiful! We could not ask for better! Thank you : )
Date: Nov 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

My arrangement was beautiful! I think you are the best florist by far!I would highly recommend buying flowers from you for any occasion!
Date: Oct 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you Michael and staff for the bouquet of flowers my sister received for her birthday. She said they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever seen and that the mixture of color was astounding.
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great Service and the flowers were amazing!! thanks as always!!!
Date: Jul 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were delivered as ordered and the family that received them said they were beautiful. The website was very easy to use.
Date: Jul 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

easy website to use, great selection
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangements are ALWAYS beautiful!!
Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers arrived on time and they were just beautiful. Excellent online service. Thank you.
Date: Mar 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

My sister told me the flowers she received were fresh and beautiful. The fragrence was amazing, and they are lasting for quite awhile, thanks you so much, Diane
Date: Nov 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love morning pond flowers and arrangements! They are exquisite! AnytimeI receive or send flowers from your florist, I am always happy! Thank you for your professionalism, talent and unique designs!
Date: Oct 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful and flowers are very fresh. Great Job .
Date: Sep 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Everyone in the family even my adult grandchildren just where in Love With This Beautiful Flower Design. I CAN'T THANK YOU ENOUGH. HAVE A GOOD DAY AND THANK YOU AGAIN, JOANNE MCLELLAN FROM KEENE, NH
Date: Jul 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered the flowers online for a wake/funeral, I was pleased to see how beautiful they were, they looked ten times better than the photo online, Thank you. I have ordered for you before in person in your shop when I lived in the area & if your services are needed I will order from you again, thanks again.
Date: Mar 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

It is difficult to order flowers sit unseen.Your website was easy, great pictorials, easy to maneuver, and the report from a first hand observer, the flowers were absolutely beautiful.Thanks
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ease of ordering from your website.The flower basket was beautiful and arrived at the funeral parlor on time.Our family would definitely use your services again. Thank you. Dombrowski Family
Date: Nov 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I am told the arrangement was beautiful. The service was very prompt. The website was very easy to order from. No complaints!
Date: Nov 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Oct 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The best, most beautiful arrangement I've ever received...really! Thank you for your excellence. Carol Kent Thurber
Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Aug 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Hi - As always the flowers you delivered were perfect. Thank you! Joanne
Date: Jun 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and price; high quality flowers; what more can you expect?
Date: Apr 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Dec 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT AND FAST SERVICE
Flower Delivery To New Windsor, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

MORNING POND FLORIST INC.
899 Blooming Grove Turnpike
New Windsor, NY. 12553
Local: (845) 569-1413

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase